To be eligible for participation, institutions must be located in the United States, a not-for-profit, have a student enrollment exceeding 500, and host classes that are predominantly available on campus (as opposed to online). Community colleges are eligible to participate. Online and for-profit schools are not eligible to participate.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *